Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 16 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 16 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 16 reviews )
Match.com
( 16 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 16 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 16 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
Tubit is full of fake members

Waste of money. Tubit is full of fake members who bait you with one-liners and then never reply. I actually opened two accounts and I got the exact show twice.

lederstil24 - October 16, 2020
Lovinga.com
Stay away from Lovinga.com

They give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on this site are nothing but scammers who has posted…. More

b2b1a2rajk - October 15, 2020
Tubit.com
Incredible how many profiles are fake

Incredible how many profiles are fake. I checked quite a few profiles and found one real person. They don’t even bother to hide them very well. Unfortunately, you have to pay to find out for yourself….. More

durcissiscl - October 15, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga App is very out of dated

Lovinga.com are constantly sending older men to me. For example, 7 out of 10 singles picked by Lovinga.com are older than me. Lovinga App is very out of dated App. No matter how you set up your search…. More

te4re2ivi - October 14, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage.com pricing is ridiculous

Datemyage.com pricing is ridiculous and no refunds? The trademark of cads with something to hide.

brainwavy8j - October 13, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Disappointed with Letmedate

If you want to meet anyone on Letmedate.com, you have to pay. Simple as that You cannot read or send messages without a paying membership. Letmedate.com is not free. Majorly disappointed with Letmedat…. More

sabli8c - October 12, 2020
LetmeDate.com
My account was hacked

My account was hacked and when I called they had already blocked my account and I was told that I need to start a whole new account with different pictures and a new email address. When I asked to be …. More

arriskabg - October 12, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit is Fraud site

Tubit app is only good if you’re browsing photos for free. Everything else is behind hundreds of dollars of paywall.

pagosu9 - October 11, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga will keep spamming

Lovinga will keep spamming your account even after you paid for six month membership and the people are only interested in messing with you

kirboinkspi - October 6, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com is a horrible dating site

Tubit.com is a horrible dating site. The only people that respond want to fraud you, They should be ashamed of themselves.

jaredmorrisonrx - October 4, 2020
Tubit.com
BUYER BE WARE ON Tubit.com

Signed up paid and within 24 hours they terminated my account and would not say why or give me refund. There is no customer service just an answering machine that has a recording saying sorry. BUYER B…. More

paritetexu - September 30, 2020
Datemyage.com
I will not recommend Datemyage.com to anyone!

I will not recommend Datemyage.com to anyone! It’s ridiculous that an app has so many problems and wants members to pay for a subscription that they can’t happily enjoy.

ohajkama2f - September 30, 2020