Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Datemyage.com
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 3 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 3 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 16 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 16 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 16 reviews )
Match.com
( 16 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 16 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 16 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
Thanks Tubit.com

Thanks Tubit.com found the love of my life. Wasn’t sure about online dating have done it in the past and it was bad but you have save services. Met with a ladie and we talked on here for a while then …. More

rrearickl0 - September 4, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com is one of them

I used two websites for my dating research. Lovinga.com is one of them. I spend a lot of time on the platform and i also got some nice dates.

krizena4w - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage.com became my hobby

Datemyage.com became my hobby at my leisure. I just come home and talk to lovely ladies. They keep me alive and I encourage everyone – let a little romance come into your life.

kezdettwp - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage.com has it all

As for me I always pay much attention to usability and security of any dating service. Datemyage.com has it all, highly recommend.

kayelon54863r5 - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage allowed me to engage

Datemyage allowed me to engage single women based on the characteristics I found important. I have been found by a woman on this site who shares my values and love for God.

verrim1 - September 3, 2020
Tubit.com
I joined Tubit.com

After many years of uncertainty and loneliness, I began to think that I would never be able to meet my life mate. Then one day I joined Tubit.com where I soon discovered the most amazing woman!

retelerrm - September 2, 2020
Tubit.com
I want to meet on Tubit.com

The jeans, the heels, the long hair, all come together to form a nicely exotic package of a hot girl. This is the girl I want to meet on Tubit.com. There are plenty of them on this site.

equarveoriseedl - September 2, 2020
Lovinga.com
I want to say thanks a lot to Lovinga!

I want to say thanks a lot to Lovinga! It’s the best place to meet many beautiful and intelligent girls 🙂

halami82 - September 1, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com has made it possible

Lovinga.com has made it possible for me to reach out to and find the love of my life despite leading a boring life and having really nowhere to meet people where I live. They really try hard to help y…. More

tapferyx - September 1, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
Meet the girl of my dreams

Meet the girl of my dreams. Anna is the love of my life and am so happy I met her on this site. Never been happier in my life!

ciclo32t - July 13, 2020
Dating.com
Definitely worth it

Persevere with the handful of stupid/inappropriate messages and there are genuine people on this site. Definitely worth it to be able to chat and find out about a guy before meeting up.

fleurichpb - July 11, 2020
LatinFeels.com
All the best

I met and fell in love with an amazing woman from this site. Grace and I got engaged last week and I couldn’t be happier. All the best to everyone looking for love.

sfolcinill - July 10, 2020