Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LatinFeels.com
( 1 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 1 reviews )
Eurodate.com
( 0 reviews )
Match.com
( 1 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 1 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 0 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 1 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 0 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 2 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Amolatina.com
AmoLatina, It’s totally a scam please don’t sign

It’s totally a scam please don’t sign up or pay any penny ,,, all the accounts are fake I am gonna report them I think the best place is the internet crime center a…. More

david-paul - September 4, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Absolutely Scam!!

Absolutely Scam!!!I have joined this website for almost two years and spent hundreds of pounds on it. Last Friday, I tried to use its Camshare service to chat with three favorite girls but none was su…. More

is5icew - August 30, 2019
Match.com
Fake profiles set up by match.com

They have fake profiles which have been setup by match themselves. They do this to make the site look more full and then when you message them you get identical rejection messages. It’s a shame as I h…. More

azurophilds - August 30, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Another shockingly computer driven site

Another shockingly computer driven site to make money from the lonely

ffresrc - August 30, 2019
Zoosk.com
Zoosk.com is a money making scam

In my opinion, fraudulent practices of sending likes and view messages to customers. Placed a horrendous photo and ridiculous story online, but still received these messages from Zoosk that women were…. More

swimthedriftj0z - August 1, 2019
Dating.com
Ridiculous price for nothing!

Ridiculous price for nothing! I paid 15.99 euro for reading 1 emal! My messages to online customer service via WhatsApp was ignored!!!

zdrowotnyjtu - August 1, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Their anti-scam policy is scam

This site just emotionally exploits hopeless romantic males of all ages to dump money into virtual girls. Their anti-scam policy is scam itself since it has never been evaluated by third parties.

feula58e - August 1, 2019
LatinFeels.com
Latinfeels-com is nothing but a big money grab

The site is nothing but a big money grab . The women are trained to ask and give one and two word responses to keep the credits rolling. It’s a sham.

jessica079joli - July 13, 2019
YourTravelMates.com
Beware for Yourtravelmates

Beware- these are all fake messages, and I was naive enough to be suckered into it. A bunch of foreign guys will bombard you with messages, but all of the pictures are stolen from Instagram. (I tried …. More

gemmjone094 - July 13, 2019
Amolatina.com
Amolatina.com is Expensive Site

Hugely expensive and no return actually wonder if those gorgeous girls are paid to show interest and at $7 to send a letter and the same to read a letter[you cannot give your own e-mail to the girl fo…. More

eminels0098 - July 9, 2019