Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LatinFeels.com
( 2 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 2 reviews )
Eurodate.com
( 2 reviews )
Match.com
( 2 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 2 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 2 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 2 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 2 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 2 reviews )
Dating.com
( 2 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 2 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 3 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Russianbrides.com
Russianbrides is a scam

Fake profiles. My ex gf, the one that got away was on there. Her profile that was stolen from match was emailed to me as a potential match.. This is a scam. I’ve met people on Match and POF but highly…. More

brunkullyo - October 15, 2019
Zoosk.com
Zoosk is trying to invade sites

Zoosk is trying to invade sites like plenty of fish and ok cupid to get you to join them but they truly do you no service at all for what they charge. I know of no other dating site that will want you…. More

acertadorva - October 14, 2019
LatinFeels.com
Fake profile.

Signed up just over a month ago and since then i’ve had aprox 30 flirts however when you click to see who they are, you either get a message saying that they are no longer a member of latinfeels, or y…. More

laconizes9f - October 14, 2019
Match.com
Millions of FAKE profiles

Ridiculous how they keep advertising FREE this, FREE that, but as soon as you try to do something then you get a popup saying you have to SUBSCRIBE. It is obvious that there are millions of FAKE profi…. More

startayi - October 13, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Spams the hell out of my email

spams the hell out of my email account with tons of emails about some fake profiles that supposedly searched me. i had simply signed up, and did nothing to my profile. no info, no pics, nothing, yet i…. More

trekhondyc - October 11, 2019
MeetMe.com
Dirty talk by text.

Meetme mainly but most dating websites are full of men that message women even though they live hundreds or thousands of miles apart. Is this man looking for love long distance? Absolutely not! They a…. More

vodtelevisionp6 - October 11, 2019
Amolatina.com
You can do absolutely NOTHING

You can do absolutely NOTHING unless you pay money. And you have to pay more money if you want coins. If someone sends a chat request, you can’t even let them know you aren’t a member. It’s the worst …. More

hawaiiandazsi - October 9, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Internet scam

Internet scam, pure and simple, conceived by greedy, unscruplous “entrepreneurs.” Stay away, do not subscribe.

gmazimag1 - October 9, 2019
Eurodate.com
Do not waste your money or time

I joined eurodate about a month ago, in the first 3 days i met 4 woman. all of them said in their profile that they lived within 20 miles from my home. Well they wanted to chat on yahoo messenger…as…. More

deafavancasiaxy - October 6, 2019
YourTravelMates.com
They control what you say

They control what you say and try to swindle money out of you with extra services.

wayobonatr - October 4, 2019
LovingFeel.com
STAY AWAY

It is definitely as close as you can get to be a SCAM. Will not repeat what others said. STAY AWAY.

gaspilhisrj - October 3, 2019
Dating.com
what a scam

I didn’t even mean to join….was in the process of trying to join a word game on fb, dating.com popped up, thought it was connected to the game(I know I sound like a total flake, but this really happ…. More

pallaie2 - October 1, 2019