Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourChristianDate.com
( 11 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 11 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 11 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 11 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 11 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 11 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 13 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 16 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 16 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 16 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 26 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 26 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourChristianDate.com
It’s just money down

Avoid! I have been blocked for no reason, I have not messaged anybody for months, all of a sudden blocked for breaking guidelines even though I’ve not messaged anybody Emailed 5 times no response, n…. More

pagosu9 - September 8, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
Be very careful

I would give this zero stars if I could. First of all why are you not allowed to hide your location? As a woman especially this makes you extremely vulnerable to creepy men who think it’s a good idea …. More

kayelon54863r5 - September 7, 2021
FlirtWith.com
THIS APP IS A SCAM

THIS APP IS A SCAM. I’ve used this site on and off for several years with no issue, but have never met anyone genuine — only men interested in hookups. As soon as I decided to bite the bullet and pay…. More

kezdettwp - September 6, 2021
Dil Mil
Absolutely disgusting

Absolutely disgusting. I had the app for a couple of weeks and I decided it wasn’t my scene and I felt anxious so deleted my account off the app, said it was deleted so I just carried on as usual an…. More

verrim1 - September 5, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Negative experience

Too much advertising on YouTube it interrupts every single video, so that just irritates further after my negative experience. I downloaded it last year and it kept showing me matches in other countri…. More

tapferyx - September 4, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Horrible experience

Awful app. Horrible experience. After using the app for two days (and not sending any messages or even matching with anyone) I received a message to say I was permanently blocked due to my ‘behaviour’…. More

krizena4w - September 3, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Don’t Like it

I just got banned because of unknown “innapropiate and abusive behaviour” I have never abussed or harassed anyone, so this feels more like people are falsely reporting me. The only negative thing I’ve…. More

halami82 - September 2, 2021
Tubit.com
I was blocked

Never been blocked on a dating app until I tried this site, less than a week after I subscribed and I was blocked (for being fake). This app is not moderated well. I emailed customer services but the …. More

retelerrm - September 1, 2021
Datemyage.com
This is a terrible

This is a terrible dating app. Most of the people are fake. When I tried to cancel my subscription, they keep charging me anyway. I have been trying for months to cancel.

rrearickl0 - August 31, 2021
Lovinga.com
Overall another disappointing experience

Ok so just deleted my profile after yet another frustrating brief stint of swiping left and right (mostly left). I can see that in the few months I’ve been away nothing has changed and It is still hid…. More

equarveoriseedl - August 30, 2021
LatinFeels.com
Nothing but a scam!

No phone no to call and after sending 8 messages, no response. Scam and fake profiles. Tech difficulties are set up. They take your money and refuse to assist. They lure u to believe u have matches an…. More

preparatewa - August 29, 2021
LovingFeel.com
This is a scam

This is a scam, I was given a hit about ten minutes after I posted my picture, we had a conversation and exchanged views, it looked as though we were getting on and were arranging to meet up…however…. More

moeniavisorrb - August 28, 2021