Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourChristianDate.com
( 7 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 7 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 7 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 7 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 7 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 7 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 9 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 12 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 12 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 12 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 22 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 22 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourChristianDate.com
Everything was good on this website

Everything was good on this website until end of my selected one month only subscription. Forced me to renew even though ONLY signed up for ONE month option. Why would there be an option for ONE MONTH…. More

chutneyu8 - May 21, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
He is so sweet

This man is very kind and generous. He is so sweet made me feel good about myself and my hard was taken away from me the Monet we meet he is special

comieretl - May 20, 2021
FlirtWith.com
I was able to meet

I was able to meet a few people that were great but we didn’t connect. But there was that special someone that I clicked with 3 weeks ago and its going great! I’d recommend this website to my friends

sinuhet6c - May 19, 2021
Dil Mil
It is going well

This is a good dating app I met someone and it is going well

skellencevu - May 18, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
I have had issues

Although I have had issues with this website, it was more over the women I contacted rather than a short comming of this website, From my limited but wasteful experience at “other” sites, It is delive…. More

analitykajc - May 17, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
It was ok

It was ok, kind of hard to maneuver and I wasn’t sent matches that were what I was looking for.

tdkep - May 16, 2021
LetmeDate.com
I found this site

I found this site very confusing to use. I did not like the coins/carosel feature. I felt that the site should have used my preferences to prevent me from being an option on someone’s carousel that di…. More

encocantsrv - May 15, 2021
Tubit.com
It was a good way to meet people

A newbie to dating in general so it was a good way to meet people I normally would not have had the opportunity to meet.

araicislh - May 14, 2021
Datemyage.com
Okay site

Okay site. I’m not sure why everyone is so upset about having to pay. Some things online actually have to be paid for.

feerepartys - May 13, 2021
Lovinga.com
Well i just like

Well i just like to meet new people and some cities are all about money and not for what people really are looking for.

profgeekn5 - May 12, 2021
LatinFeels.com
Met a nice man

Met a nice man and I am a one on one person.Do not wish to look more

criazenh - May 11, 2021
LovingFeel.com
So happy

It took a while, but I met a great guy and we have so much in common! So happy to have met him 🙂

jungminleedaki - May 10, 2021